Rete Vendita



ITALIA:

Matteo Colombo

TEAM SERVICE SRL

Tel. +39 347.4055195 - Email: matteo@teamservicesrl.info

 

SPAGNA:

Martina Gualtieri

TEAM SERVICE SRL

Tel. +39 0331.1695411 – Email: commerciale@teamservicesrl.info

 

FRANCIA:

Franco Poletti

TEAM SERVICE SRL

Tel. +39 0331.1695411 – Email: poletti@teamservicesrl.info

 

GERMANIA:

Roberta Pregnolato

TEAM SERVICE SRL

Tel. +39 0331.1695411  – Email: roberta@teamservicesrl.info

 

USA EST:

Samuele Piana

PLANET MOVER

Tel. +1 705 888 5088 - Email: sales@gateawayparks.com

 

USA OVEST:

Kyle Woolstenhulme

SUN VALLEY SKI TOOLS

Tel. 800-758-8857 Mob.  208-860-8237 - Email: kyle@svst.com

 

CANADA:

Samuele Piana

PLANET MOVER

Tel. +1 705 888 5088 - Email: sales@gateawayparks.com

 

QUEBEC:

Gwénaëlle Donati

ID GROUP

47 Voie St Exupéry - 73800 Porte de Savoie FRANCIA

Email: Gwenaelle.DONATI@idgroup-france.com

-

SNÖ INNOVATION

550, Rang des Vingt-cinq est - Saint Bruno, QC J3V OG6 CANADA

phone: +1 450 653 1766 - email: info@snoinnovation.com

 

SVEZIA-NORVEGIA-ISLANDA:

Henrik Skoglund

SNOW MAKERS AB

Böle 183 83293 Frösön Sweden

Tel. +46 (0)703326737 email: henrik@snowmakers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUSTRIA E GERMANIA DEL SUD:

Ruud Lether

SMART SOLUTIONS GmbH

Florianiweg 455/16 - 5753 Saalbach - Austria 

Tel. +43 654120602 - email: info@smartsolution.at

 

GERMANIA CENTRALE E DEL NORD:

Wilfried Froehler

S.NOW SCHNEESYSTEME

Bachstrasse 19, D-92718 Schirmitz

Tel. +49 (0)961 43947 Mob. +49 (0)171 1930405 - Email: schneesysteme@s-now.de

 

SVIZZERA:

Michael Bont

HEVAL AG

Sudem Vischnanca 5 - 7083 Lantsch/Lenz

Tel. +41 813846345 - Email: info@heval.ch

 

TURCHIA:

HALATLI TAŞIMACILIK

Çekirge cad. Intam 101 Iş Merkezi 311-314 Osmangazi/Bursa Turkey

Email: palali.cigdem@telepheric.com.tr

 

RUSSIA:

SKADO LLC

443017, Samara City Yuzhnyj proezd 104

Tel. +8 800-707-11-34 - +8 846-261-84-18 -

Email: bp@skado.ru - sp@skado.ru - mail@skado.ru

 

GIAPPONE:

RESORT ASSIST CO. LTD

Nagaro Office 91-1, Amikake, Sakaki-Maki, Hanishina-gun, Nagaro 389-0604 Japan

Tel. +81-268-71-7367 - Email: k.asada@resort-assist.com

 

COREA DEL SUD:

SPACE ENGINEERING INC.

#102 Hyundai ESA, 1338, Seocho 2-dong, Seocho-gu,

Seoul 137-860, South Korea

Tel. : +82-2-523-4411 Mobile : +82-10-5258-9598 -

Website: www.indoorsnow.com

 

AUSTRALIA:

DEACAM ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS

3/10 Clare St Bayswater VIC 3153 Australia

Tel. +61-1300-332-226 - Email: info@decam.com.au

 

CILE-ARGENTINA:

Fernando Terzano

Tel. +54 9294-4230347 - Email: fernando.terzano@idm-france.com

 

POLONIA:

Pavel Tesarowicz

SNOW MAKERS

Tel. +48 662134645 – Email: pavel@snowmakers.com